Introducing Me

Happy Friday Everybody!

1. Until the age of 10 my favourite colour was purple and blue but it wasn’t until, I become older. I started enjoying the WHOLE RAINBOW and ditched liking only 2 colours.

2. I have a creative eye for photography. I love taking photos of landscapes, portraits, and of course FOOD.

3. I can be very shy in certain circumstances but most of the time I, would describe myself as being extremely out-going.

4. I’m a devoted Christian. #FollowerOfJesus I got baptized 2 years ago and it was the greatest decision of my life. Following Jesus isn’t all smooth sailing but in the end you’ll look back and be amazed. *If you have any questions or concerns please don’t hesitate to comment with your questions or stories.*

This is a brief summary of who I am. I hope you enjoyed reading more about me. Feel free to message me with questions or comments.
Thank you.

 

introduce yourself in the comments.

Keep up to date on my journey using twitter and Instagram 

Leave a Reply

