Current favourite songs: Jul 2016

My earphones have been in and I’ve been  lip synching these songs every where I go. I love listening to music.It makes me feel happy, loosens all my body and helps me be stress-free free. I mainly, have my music blasting really loud and have my parents shout for my attention (but who wants a grumpy Jodi?.. not me!!) I hope you enjoy the music I listen to and jam out as much as me.

Current favourites

Don’t Let Me Down– The Chainsmokers ft. Daya

Roses– The Chainsmokers ft. ROZES

Hotter Than Hell – Dua Lipa

One Dance & Too Good- Sadly, folks this song isn’t on youtube. BUT don’t be discouraged. This song is on spotify (and the crowd goes wild.)

Champagne Problems – Nick Jonas

Hymn For The Weekend -Coldplay

Perfect Strangers – Jonas Blue ft. JP Cooper

 


Songs I used to love until I killed it

Treat you better – Shawn Mendes

Into you – Ariana Grande

This is what you came for – Calvin Harris ft. Rihanna

Close – Nick Jonas ft. Tove Lo

 


God is good

I Just Wanna Know– NF

Nothin’ On You – Hollyn

In Jesus Name– Darlene Zschech

My Revival– Lauren Daigle

The One With My Friends– Marty ft. NF,  John Givez, Wordsplayed, FERN & Kaleb Mitchell

Where You Are– Hillsong Young & Free

 

What songs are you enjoying at the moment? Leave your thoughts below.

Keep up to date on my journey using  twitter and Instagram 

Until next time,

J.

Leave a Reply

